Our Staff

Dominic Meehan 

Principal,  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Elizabeth Shilling

Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead, CLA Designated Teacher

Matthew Anderson

Acting Assistant Principal, Head of Health and Safety  

Alison Hopewell

Head of Formal Learning

Matilda Chilton

Head of Animal Management, Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Dawn Fisher

Administrator, Clerk of The Governing Board 

Timothy Chilton

Head of Catering and Horticulture 

Victoria Ives

Tutor, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Careers Co-ordinator 

Karen Davies

Assistant SENCo, Data Manager and Exams Officer 

Georgina Meehan

Teaching Assistant 

Rachel McNicholas

Teaching Assistant 

Georgina Whitehead

Teaching Assistant

Reece Graves

Teaching Assistant

Ellie Husk

Farm Teaching Assistant

Catherine Vigar


Woodpecker Court

Woodpecker Court, Wigmore Lane, Eythorne, Dover, CT15 4BF


© 2020 - Woodpecker Court

ceop logo.png